• apply for schengen visa
    Explore,  Travel

    How To Apply For Schengen Visa For Filipinos At Czech Embassy

    To all passport holders from a developing country, you need a Schengen Visa to travel to Europe. A Schengen Visa basically lets you travel to 26 countries* within the Schengen area. It’s very convenient for those of you who are traveling to more than one country in Europe! Your Schengen visa lets you one step closer to your Eurotrip! So, here’s how to apply for Schengen Visa (short-term) at the Czech Embassy in Manila, Philippines. *The Schengen states include: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. Note: You…